December 2013

The 2016 World Series of Major League Baseball takes place each October. The champions of the two MLB divisions, the American League and National League, meet up to play a seven-game series. The champion is awarded the World Series Trophy. At this time, the New York Yankees have won more World Series championships than any other team with a total of 26. The current World Series champs for the year 2006 are the St. Louis Cardinals. The Cardinals are also the team with the second most World Series championships, at 10. If you are looking for 2016 world series tickets for sale, you can be sure will have them. Every year, has an inventory of MLB World Series Tickets as soon as they are available. 2016 world series tickets for sale sell fast, so be sure to check for the best seats before they're gone!